The Future Okavango
 
 You are here: HomeParticipants
Search for TFO participants

 Total 133 participants

Last name
  

Country


City


Subprojects
SP01 - Climate Change in the O .. 
SP02 - Water 
SP03 - Soil & crops 
SP04 - Microorganisms 
SP05 - Plant related Ecosystem .. 
SP06 - Cultural knowledge, val .. 
SP07 - Regional and transbound .. 
SP08 - Ecological and economic .. 
SP09.1 - Multi-scale remote se .. 
SP09.2 - Landscape Analysis an .. 
SP10 - Stakeholder involvement 
SPC - Coordination & data mana .. 

Expertise

(Please separate keywords with a "," )


Special search criteria
Participants with listed expertise
Participants with Skype
Participants with photo
Subproject coordinators
PhD students
Other students

Order by


View
 Phone- / E-Mail list
 Business card
  


Visitors since 21 December 2010
 




Participants

    Last name Title / First name City Phone E-Mail Subprojects
Aço Dr. Samuel Luanda +244 923317404 ce.deserto@gmail.com SP06 
Adriano Dr. Otto Jacinto Maria Lubango +244 931874642 ottoadriano@yahoo.com SP06 
Aidar Dr. Marcos São Paulo - SP +11 50736300289 maidar@uol.com.br SP05 
Ambrósio Narciso Luanda +244 923 647 899 / +244 222 339 988 luimm_007@hotmail.com SP02 
Azebaze Nadege Marburg +49 64212823906 nadege.azebaze@wiwi.uni-marburg.de SP07 
Baptista João Hamburg joao.baptista@uni-hamburg.de SP06 
Barnes Dr. Jonathan Windhoek +264 61226231 jibarnes@iafrica.com.na SP08 
Böhner Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hamburg +49 40428384960 juergen.boehner@uni-hamburg.de SP09.2 
Brasseur  Prof. Dr. Guy Hamburg guy.brasseur@hzg.de SP01 
Brown Lawrence Derek Marburg +49 64212823712 brown@staff.uni-marburg.de SP07 
Burbano Roa Dr. Claudia Bremen claudia.burbano@uni-bremen.de SP04 
Cassidy Dr. Lin Maun (disabled by the participant) SP09.1 
Chimwamurombe Prof. Percy Windhoek +264 612063358/3340 pchimwa@unam.na SP04 
Conrad Dr. Olaf Hamburg +49 40428387289 (disabled by the participant) SP09.2 
Costa Prof. Dr. Esperanca Luanda - SP05 
De Cauwer Vera Windhoek vdecauwer@nust.na SP05 SP09.1 
de Oliveira Viviane Camila São Paulo vivicamila@yahoo.com.br
Dhliwayo Masego Maun - SPC 
Domptail Dr. Stephanie Giessen +49 64199 37042 stephanie.domptail@agrar.uni-giessen.de SP08 
Dracklé Prof. Dr. Dorle Bremen +49 42121867610 drackle@uni-bremen.de SP10 
Erb Dr. Cynthia Hamburg +49 4042816 674 cynthia.erb@uni-hamburg.de SPC 
Eschenbach Prof. Dr. Annette Hamburg +49 40428382008 a.eschenbach@ifb.uni-hamburg.de SP03 
Falk Dr. Thomas Marburg +49 64212823734 t.falk@cgiar.org SP07 SP10 
Finckh Dr. Manfred Hamburg +49 4042816549 manfred.finckh@uni-hamburg.de SP05 
Flügel Prof. Dr. Wolfgang-Albert Bonn +49 228 96107338 wa.fluegel@gmail.com SP02 
Fösel Dr. Bärbel Braunschweig +49 5312616364 baerbel.foesel@dsmz.de SP04 
Fynn Dr. Richard W. Maun rfynn@ori.ub.bw SP09.1 
Ganeb Kenneth Lucky Windhoek lucky.ganeb@drfn.org.na SP10 
Göhmann Hendrik Jena +49 3641 948973 hendrik.goehmann@uni-jena.de SP02 
Gomes Amândio Luanda amandiogomes@yahoo.com.br SP05 
Grönemeyer Janne Bremen +49 42121862871 jannegroenemeyer@gmx.de SP04 
Gröngröft Dr. Alexander Hamburg +49 40428384395 a.groengroeft@ifb.uni-hamburg.de SP03 SPC 
Gruber Martin Bremen +49 42121867612 m.gruber@uni-bremen.de SP10 
Haupts Felix Hamburg felixhaupts@gmail.com SP06 
Hayo Prof. Dr. Bernd Marburg +49 64212823091 hayo@wiwi.uni-marburg.de SP07 
Helmschrot Dr. Jörg Hamburg +49 40 42816 673 joerg.helmschrot@uni-hamburg.de SP02 
Herold Björn Hamburg bjoern@herold-ddd.de SP06 
Hilario Miguel Sachilulo Chitembo +244 93 8953798 miguelsachilulo@yahoo.com.br SP10 
Hill Prof. Dr. Joachim Trier +49 6512014592 hillj@uni-trier.de SP09.1 
Hillmann Thomas Hamburg +49 4042816725 thomas.hillmann@uni-hamburg.de
Hinz Prof. Dr. Manfred O. Windhoek +264 612063840 okavango@mweb.com.na SP07 
Holden Jonathan Giessen holden5boy@hotmail.com SP08 
Homburg Dr. Ingo Hamburg +49 4042816409 ingo.homburg@uni-hamburg.de SPC 
Huber Dr. Katharina Braunschweig katharina.huber@dsmz.de SP04 
Hurek Dr. Thomas Bremen +49 42121862868 thurek@uni-bremen.de SP04 
Jacob Dr. Daniela Hamburg +49 40 226 338 406 daniela.jacob@hzg.de SP01 
Joly Prof. Dr. Carlos São Paulo +55 1935216166 cjoly@unicamp.br SP05 
Jürgens Prof. Dr. Norbert Hamburg +49 4042816 260 norbert.juergens@t-online.de SP05 SPC 
Kaul Dr. Pia Braunschweig +49 5312616364 pia.kaul@dsmz.de SP04 
Kgathi Prof. Dr. Donald L. Maun dkgathi@ori.ub.bw SP08 
Kinyaga Vivane Windhoek viviane.kinyaga@drfn.org.na SP10 
Kirk Prof. Dr. Michael Marburg +49 64212823731 kirk@staff.uni-marburg.de SP07 
Kissanga Raquel Luanda xanguita1@yahoo.com.br SP05 
Klaassen Esmerialda Windhoek +264 612022021 essiek@nbri.org.na SP05 
Klintenberg Dr. Patrik Windhoek +264 61377500 patrik.klintenberg@drfn.org.na SP10 
Knoblauch Dr. Christian Hamburg +49 40428382277 (disabled by the participant) SP03 
Kohrs Bertchen Windhoek +264 61227913 bertchenk@iway.na
Kontle Ntlotlang Osman Gaborone +267 3974557 okontle@kcs.org.bw SP06 SP10 
Korn Prof. Dr. Evelyn Marburg +49 64212823902 korn@wiwi.uni-marburg.de SP07 
Kowalski Benjamin Giessen +49 6419937043 benjamin.kowalski@agrar.uni-giessen.de SP08 
Kralisch Dr. Sven Jena +49 3641948854 sven.kralisch@uni-jena.de SP02 SPC 
Kudumo Theobald Windhoek +264 813125890 tmkudumo@gmail.com SP03 
Kwamovo Meshack Seronga +267 73474476 mekwamo@ymail.com SP10 
Lages Prof. Dr. Fernanda Lubango f_lages@yahoo.com.br SP05 
Landschreiber Lars Hamburg +49 40428382699 lars.landschreiber@uni-hamburg.de SP03 
Loutchanska Prof. Dr. Elissaveta Luanda +244 222335848 eldimako@kodilu.com SP05 
Lubbe Leon Windhoek lubbel@mawf.gov.na SP05 
Luther-Mosebach Jona Hamburg +49 40428382699 jona.luther-mosebach@uni-hamburg.de SP03 
Mader Sebastian Trier +49 6512014594 mader@uni-trier.de SP09.1 
Magole Dr. Lapo Maun lmagole@ori.ub.bw SP07 
Maiato Dr. Francisco Lubango +244 924 061 322 francisco.maiato@gmail.com SP05 
Mapaure Clever Windhoek +264 612063701 mapaurec@gmail.com SP07 
Masamba Prof. Dr. Wellington Maun +267 6861833 (Switchboard) wmasamba@ori.ub.bw SP02 SP03 
Mashauri Prof. Damas Alfred Windhoek +264 612072901 dmashauri@nust.na SP02 
Masiba Connie Maun connie_masiba@yahoo.com SP03 
Matlhola Dimpho M. Maun +267 6817201 dimpymatlhola@yahoo.com SP08 
Mazambani Clarence Windhoek clarence.mazambani@drfn.org.na SP10 
Mbaiwa Prof. Dr. Joseph Maun +267 6861833 jmbaiwa@ori.ub.bw SP07 
Miguel Edson Luanda +244 927337436 kaela-kidi@hotmail.com SP02 
Mmopelwa Dr. Gagoitseope Maun +267 6861833 gmmopelwa@ori.ub.bw SP08 
Moleele Dr. Nkobi Maun moleele@ori.ub.bw SP03 
Monggae Felix Gaborone +267 3974557 felixmonggae@kcs.org.bw SP06 SP10 
Morais Dr. Miguel dikunji@yahoo.com.br SP09.1 
Mosimanyana Edwin Maun +267 6817204 emosimanyana@ori.ub.bw SP02 
Mpho Tiego Maun +267 6861833 tlharesegolo@gmail.com SP07 
Mtuleni Vilho (Snake) Windhoek +264 81 2326843 vilhomsnake@gmail.com
Mubyana-John Dr. Tabo Gaborone +267 3552595 mubyanat@mopipi.ub.bw SP03 SP04 
Mukuya Robert Rundu +264 812981672 rmukuya2005@yahoo.com SP10 
Murray-Hudson Dr. Mike Maun +267 6817232 mmurray-hudson@ori.ub.bw SP02 SP05 
Mutero Josef Windhoek muterojs@gmail.com SP08 
Mwewa Lameck Windhoek +264 612072186 lmwewa@nust.na SP02 
Nuppenau Prof. Dr. Ernst-August Giessen +49 6419937022 ernst-august.nuppenau@agrar.uni-giessen.de SP08 
Onkemetse Joseph Gaborone +267 3974557 onkemetse@kcs.org.bw SP10 
Overmann Prof. Dr. Jörg Braunschweig +49 5312616352 joerg.overmann@dsmz.de SP04 
Perreira Prof. Dr. Guilherme gjgpereira@gmail.com SP04 
Petersen Monika Hamburg +49 4042816617 monika.petersen@uni-hamburg.de
Phillips Ron Windhoek ron.namib@gmail.com SP03 SP10 
Pröpper Dr. Michael Hamburg +49 40428383850 michael.proepper@uni-hamburg.de SP06 SPC 
Quintino Manuel Luanda +244 222339988 quintinos@nexus.ao SP02 
Quizembe Dr. Santos Huambo +244 934 784 336 santosquizembe@yahoo.com.br SP05 
Reinhold Prof. Dr. Barbara Bremen +49 42121862861 breinhold@uni-bremen.de SP04 
Revermann Rasmus Hamburg +49 4042816408 rasmus.revermann@uni-hamburg.de SP05 
Ribeiro Dr. Carlos Lubango +244 261225750 cribeiroenator@gmail.com SP08 
Richter Friederike Hamburg +49 4042816679 fr_richter_@hotmail.com SP05 
Rieprich Robin Hamburg +49 40428384182 r.rieprich@googlemail.com SP06 
Röder Dr. Achim Trier +49 6512014606 roeder@uni-trier.de SP09.1 
Rodrigues Prof. Dr. Cristina Lisboa +351 914632011 cristina.rodrigues@iscte.pt SP06 
Rudolph Dr. Barbara Hamburg +49 4042816405 barbara.rudolph@uni-hamburg.de
Ruppel Prof. Dr. Oliver C. Stellenbosch +27 218083561/4720 ruppel@sun.ac.za SP07 
Samwaka Vasco Kongola vasneb@gmail.com SP03 
Sandelowsky Dr. Beatrice beasandy@iway.na SP06 
Schmidt Laura Hamburg +49 4042816 681 laura.schmidt@uni-hamburg.de SPC 
Schmiedel Dr. Ute Hamburg +49 4042816548 ute.schmiedel@uni-hamburg.de SP10 
Schnegg Prof. Dr. Michael Hamburg +49 40428387915 michael.schnegg@uni-hamburg.de SP06 
Schneibel Anne Trier +49 651201 4596 schneibel.anne@uni-trier.de SP09.1 
Sianga Keoikantes Maun keosianga@gmail.com SP09.1 
Simatende Benedicto Windhoek benedictos1968@yahoo.com SP03 
Simfukwe Maxon Windhoek cedpmax@yahoo.com SP03 
Stellmes Dr. Marion Trier +49 6512014597 stellmes@uni-trier.de SP09.1 
Steudel Thomas Bonn +49 9171 811208 info@landratsamt-roth.de SP02 
Stirn Dr. Susanne Hamburg +49 4042816 533 susanne.stirn@uni-hamburg.de SPC 
Stoffels Dr. Johannes Trier +49 6512014698 stoffels@uni-trier.de SP09.1 
Strohbach Ben Windhoek +264 612022017 bstrohbach@nust.na SP05 
Tello Melissa Giessen melissa.k.tello-acosta@agrar.uni-giessen.de SP08 
van der Heyden Fien Gent fien.vanderheyden.q0526@student.hogent.be SP05 
Vushe Andrea Windhoek +264 612072064 avushe@nust.na SP02 
Wallenfang Johannes Hamburg johannes.wallenfang@studium.uni-hamburg.de SP05 
Wang Xialin Giessen xialin.wang@agrar.uni-giessen.de SP08 
Weber Dr. Torsten Hamburg +49 40 226 338 436 torsten.weber@hzg.de SP01 
Wehberg Dr. Jan Hamburg +49 4042838 4950 jan-axel.wehberg@uni-hamburg.de SP09.2 
Weinzierl Thomas Hamburg +49 4042838 9567 thomas.weinzierl@uni-hamburg.de SP09.2 
Zimmermann Dr. Ibo Windhoek +264 612072461 izimmermann@nust.na SP03 SP08 
Zoch Laura Marlene Marburg +49 64212823906 laura.zoch@wiwi.uni-marburg.de SP07