The Future Okavango
 
 You are here: HomeParticipants
Search for TFO participants

 14 participants found

Last name
  

Country


City


Subprojects
SP01 - Climate Change in the O .. 
SP02 - Water 
SP03 - Soil & crops 
SP04 - Microorganisms 
SP05 - Plant related Ecosystem .. 
SP06 - Cultural knowledge, val .. 
SP07 - Regional and transbound .. 
SP08 - Ecological and economic .. 
SP09.1 - Multi-scale remote se .. 
SP09.2 - Landscape Analysis an .. 
SP10 - Stakeholder involvement 
SPC - Coordination & data mana .. 

Expertise

(Please separate keywords with a "," )


Special search criteria
Participants with listed expertise
Participants with Skype
Participants with photo
Subproject coordinators
PhD students
Other students

Order by


View
 Phone- / E-Mail list
 Business card
  


Please note: Data are filtered!




Participants

    Last name Title / First name City Phone E-Mail Subprojects
Ambrósio Narciso Luanda +244 923 647 899 / +244 222 339 988 luimm_007@hotmail.com SP02 
Flügel Prof. Dr. Wolfgang-Albert Bonn +49 228 96107338 wa.fluegel@gmail.com SP02 
Göhmann Hendrik Jena +49 3641 948973 hendrik.goehmann@uni-jena.de SP02 
Helmschrot Dr. Jörg Hamburg +49 40 42816 673 joerg.helmschrot@uni-hamburg.de SP02 
Kralisch Dr. Sven Jena +49 3641948854 sven.kralisch@uni-jena.de SP02 SPC 
Masamba Prof. Dr. Wellington Maun +267 6861833 (Switchboard) wmasamba@ori.ub.bw SP02 SP03 
Mashauri Prof. Damas Alfred Windhoek +264 612072901 dmashauri@nust.na SP02 
Miguel Edson Luanda +244 927337436 kaela-kidi@hotmail.com SP02 
Mosimanyana Edwin Maun +267 6817204 emosimanyana@ori.ub.bw SP02 
Murray-Hudson Dr. Mike Maun +267 6817232 mmurray-hudson@ori.ub.bw SP02 SP05 
Mwewa Lameck Windhoek +264 612072186 lmwewa@nust.na SP02 
Quintino Manuel Luanda +244 222339988 quintinos@nexus.ao SP02 
Steudel Thomas Bonn +49 9171 811208 info@landratsamt-roth.de SP02 
Vushe Andrea Windhoek +264 612072064 avushe@nust.na SP02