The Future Okavango
 
 You are here: HomeParticipants
Search for TFO participants

 15 participants found

Last name
  

Country


City


Subprojects
SP01 - Climate Change in the O .. 
SP02 - Water 
SP03 - Soil & crops 
SP04 - Microorganisms 
SP05 - Plant related Ecosystem .. 
SP06 - Cultural knowledge, val .. 
SP07 - Regional and transbound .. 
SP08 - Ecological and economic .. 
SP09.1 - Multi-scale remote se .. 
SP09.2 - Landscape Analysis an .. 
SP10 - Stakeholder involvement 
SPC - Coordination & data mana .. 

Expertise

(Please separate keywords with a "," )


Special search criteria
Participants with listed expertise
Participants with Skype
Participants with photo
Subproject coordinators
PhD students
Other students

Order by


View
 Phone- / E-Mail list
 Business card
  


Please note: Data are filtered!




Participants

    Last name Title / First name City Phone E-Mail Subprojects
Eschenbach Prof. Dr. Annette Hamburg +49 40428382008 a.eschenbach@ifb.uni-hamburg.de SP03 
Gröngröft Dr. Alexander Hamburg +49 40428384395 a.groengroeft@ifb.uni-hamburg.de SP03 SPC 
Knoblauch Dr. Christian Hamburg +49 40428382277 (disabled by the participant) SP03 
Kudumo Theobald Windhoek +264 813125890 tmkudumo@gmail.com SP03 
Landschreiber Lars Hamburg +49 40428382699 lars.landschreiber@uni-hamburg.de SP03 
Luther-Mosebach Jona Hamburg +49 40428382699 jona.luther-mosebach@uni-hamburg.de SP03 
Masamba Prof. Dr. Wellington Maun +267 6861833 (Switchboard) wmasamba@ori.ub.bw SP02 SP03 
Masiba Connie Maun connie_masiba@yahoo.com SP03 
Moleele Dr. Nkobi Maun moleele@ori.ub.bw SP03 
Mubyana-John Dr. Tabo Gaborone +267 3552595 mubyanat@mopipi.ub.bw SP03 SP04 
Phillips Ron Windhoek ron.namib@gmail.com SP03 SP10 
Samwaka Vasco Kongola vasneb@gmail.com SP03 
Simatende Benedicto Windhoek benedictos1968@yahoo.com SP03 
Simfukwe Maxon Windhoek cedpmax@yahoo.com SP03 
Zimmermann Dr. Ibo Windhoek +264 612072461 izimmermann@nust.na SP03 SP08