The Future Okavango
 
 You are here: HomeParticipants
Search for TFO participants

 11 participants found

Last name
  

Country


City


Subprojects
SP01 - Climate Change in the O .. 
SP02 - Water 
SP03 - Soil & crops 
SP04 - Microorganisms 
SP05 - Plant related Ecosystem .. 
SP06 - Cultural knowledge, val .. 
SP07 - Regional and transbound .. 
SP08 - Ecological and economic .. 
SP09.1 - Multi-scale remote se .. 
SP09.2 - Landscape Analysis an .. 
SP10 - Stakeholder involvement 
SPC - Coordination & data mana .. 

Expertise

(Please separate keywords with a "," )


Special search criteria
Participants with listed expertise
Participants with Skype
Participants with photo
Subproject coordinators
PhD students
Other students

Order by


View
 Phone- / E-Mail list
 Business card
  


Please note: Data are filtered!




Participants

    Last name Title / First name City Phone E-Mail Subprojects
Burbano Roa Dr. Claudia Bremen claudia.burbano@uni-bremen.de SP04 
Chimwamurombe Prof. Percy Windhoek +264 612063358/3340 pchimwa@unam.na SP04 
Fösel Dr. Bärbel Braunschweig +49 5312616364 baerbel.foesel@dsmz.de SP04 
Grönemeyer Janne Bremen +49 42121862871 jannegroenemeyer@gmx.de SP04 
Huber Dr. Katharina Braunschweig katharina.huber@dsmz.de SP04 
Hurek Dr. Thomas Bremen +49 42121862868 thurek@uni-bremen.de SP04 
Kaul Dr. Pia Braunschweig +49 5312616364 pia.kaul@dsmz.de SP04 
Mubyana-John Dr. Tabo Gaborone +267 3552595 mubyanat@mopipi.ub.bw SP03 SP04 
Overmann Prof. Dr. Jörg Braunschweig +49 5312616352 joerg.overmann@dsmz.de SP04 
Perreira Prof. Dr. Guilherme gjgpereira@gmail.com SP04 
Reinhold Prof. Dr. Barbara Bremen +49 42121862861 breinhold@uni-bremen.de SP04