The Future Okavango
 
 You are here: HomeParticipants
Search for TFO participants

 20 participants found

Last name
  

Country


City


Subprojects
SP01 - Climate Change in the O .. 
SP02 - Water 
SP03 - Soil & crops 
SP04 - Microorganisms 
SP05 - Plant related Ecosystem .. 
SP06 - Cultural knowledge, val .. 
SP07 - Regional and transbound .. 
SP08 - Ecological and economic .. 
SP09.1 - Multi-scale remote se .. 
SP09.2 - Landscape Analysis an .. 
SP10 - Stakeholder involvement 
SPC - Coordination & data mana .. 

Expertise

(Please separate keywords with a "," )


Special search criteria
Participants with listed expertise
Participants with Skype
Participants with photo
Subproject coordinators
PhD students
Other students

Order by


View
 Phone- / E-Mail list
 Business card
  


Please note: Data are filtered!




Participants

    Last name Title / First name City Phone E-Mail Subprojects
Aidar Dr. Marcos São Paulo - SP +11 50736300289 maidar@uol.com.br SP05 
Costa Prof. Dr. Esperanca Luanda - SP05 
De Cauwer Vera Windhoek vdecauwer@nust.na SP05 SP09.1 
Finckh Dr. Manfred Hamburg +49 4042816549 manfred.finckh@uni-hamburg.de SP05 
Gomes Amândio Luanda amandiogomes@yahoo.com.br SP05 
Joly Prof. Dr. Carlos São Paulo +55 1935216166 cjoly@unicamp.br SP05 
Jürgens Prof. Dr. Norbert Hamburg +49 4042816 260 norbert.juergens@t-online.de SP05 SPC 
Kissanga Raquel Luanda xanguita1@yahoo.com.br SP05 
Klaassen Esmerialda Windhoek +264 612022021 essiek@nbri.org.na SP05 
Lages Prof. Dr. Fernanda Lubango f_lages@yahoo.com.br SP05 
Loutchanska Prof. Dr. Elissaveta Luanda +244 222335848 eldimako@kodilu.com SP05 
Lubbe Leon Windhoek lubbel@mawf.gov.na SP05 
Maiato Dr. Francisco Lubango +244 924 061 322 francisco.maiato@gmail.com SP05 
Murray-Hudson Dr. Mike Maun +267 6817232 mmurray-hudson@ori.ub.bw SP02 SP05 
Quizembe Dr. Santos Huambo +244 934 784 336 santosquizembe@yahoo.com.br SP05 
Revermann Rasmus Hamburg +49 4042816408 rasmus.revermann@uni-hamburg.de SP05 
Richter Friederike Hamburg +49 4042816679 fr_richter_@hotmail.com SP05 
Strohbach Ben Windhoek +264 612022017 bstrohbach@nust.na SP05 
van der Heyden Fien Gent fien.vanderheyden.q0526@student.hogent.be SP05 
Wallenfang Johannes Hamburg johannes.wallenfang@studium.uni-hamburg.de SP05