The Future Okavango
 
 You are here: HomeParticipants
Search for TFO participants

 13 participants found

Last name
  

Country


City


Subprojects
SP01 - Climate Change in the O .. 
SP02 - Water 
SP03 - Soil & crops 
SP04 - Microorganisms 
SP05 - Plant related Ecosystem .. 
SP06 - Cultural knowledge, val .. 
SP07 - Regional and transbound .. 
SP08 - Ecological and economic .. 
SP09.1 - Multi-scale remote se .. 
SP09.2 - Landscape Analysis an .. 
SP10 - Stakeholder involvement 
SPC - Coordination & data mana .. 

Expertise

(Please separate keywords with a "," )


Special search criteria
Participants with listed expertise
Participants with Skype
Participants with photo
Subproject coordinators
PhD students
Other students

Order by


View
 Phone- / E-Mail list
 Business card
  


Please note: Data are filtered!




Participants

    Last name Title / First name City Phone E-Mail Subprojects
Azebaze Nadege Marburg +49 64212823906 nadege.azebaze@wiwi.uni-marburg.de SP07 
Brown Lawrence Derek Marburg +49 64212823712 brown@staff.uni-marburg.de SP07 
Falk Dr. Thomas Marburg +49 64212823734 t.falk@cgiar.org SP07 SP10 
Hayo Prof. Dr. Bernd Marburg +49 64212823091 hayo@wiwi.uni-marburg.de SP07 
Hinz Prof. Dr. Manfred O. Windhoek +264 612063840 okavango@mweb.com.na SP07 
Kirk Prof. Dr. Michael Marburg +49 64212823731 kirk@staff.uni-marburg.de SP07 
Korn Prof. Dr. Evelyn Marburg +49 64212823902 korn@wiwi.uni-marburg.de SP07 
Magole Dr. Lapo Maun lmagole@ori.ub.bw SP07 
Mapaure Clever Windhoek +264 612063701 mapaurec@gmail.com SP07 
Mbaiwa Prof. Dr. Joseph Maun +267 6861833 jmbaiwa@ori.ub.bw SP07 
Mpho Tiego Maun +267 6861833 tlharesegolo@gmail.com SP07 
Ruppel Prof. Dr. Oliver C. Stellenbosch +27 218083561/4720 ruppel@sun.ac.za SP07 
Zoch Laura Marlene Marburg +49 64212823906 laura.zoch@wiwi.uni-marburg.de SP07