The Future Okavango
 
 You are here: HomeParticipants
Search for TFO participants

 13 participants found

Last name
  

Country


City


Subprojects
SP01 - Climate Change in the O .. 
SP02 - Water 
SP03 - Soil & crops 
SP04 - Microorganisms 
SP05 - Plant related Ecosystem .. 
SP06 - Cultural knowledge, val .. 
SP07 - Regional and transbound .. 
SP08 - Ecological and economic .. 
SP09.1 - Multi-scale remote se .. 
SP09.2 - Landscape Analysis an .. 
SP10 - Stakeholder involvement 
SPC - Coordination & data mana .. 

Expertise

(Please separate keywords with a "," )


Special search criteria
Participants with listed expertise
Participants with Skype
Participants with photo
Subproject coordinators
PhD students
Other students

Order by


View
 Phone- / E-Mail list
 Business card
  


Please note: Data are filtered!




Participants

    Last name Title / First name City Phone E-Mail Subprojects
Barnes Dr. Jonathan Windhoek +264 61226231 jibarnes@iafrica.com.na SP08 
Domptail Dr. Stephanie Giessen +49 64199 37042 stephanie.domptail@agrar.uni-giessen.de SP08 
Holden Jonathan Giessen holden5boy@hotmail.com SP08 
Kgathi Prof. Dr. Donald L. Maun dkgathi@ori.ub.bw SP08 
Kowalski Benjamin Giessen +49 6419937043 benjamin.kowalski@agrar.uni-giessen.de SP08 
Matlhola Dimpho M. Maun +267 6817201 dimpymatlhola@yahoo.com SP08 
Mmopelwa Dr. Gagoitseope Maun +267 6861833 gmmopelwa@ori.ub.bw SP08 
Mutero Josef Windhoek muterojs@gmail.com SP08 
Nuppenau Prof. Dr. Ernst-August Giessen +49 6419937022 ernst-august.nuppenau@agrar.uni-giessen.de SP08 
Ribeiro Dr. Carlos Lubango +244 261225750 cribeiroenator@gmail.com SP08 
Tello Melissa Giessen melissa.k.tello-acosta@agrar.uni-giessen.de SP08 
Wang Xialin Giessen xialin.wang@agrar.uni-giessen.de SP08 
Zimmermann Dr. Ibo Windhoek +264 612072461 izimmermann@nust.na SP03 SP08