The Future Okavango
 
 You are here: HomeParticipants
Search for TFO participants

 11 participants found

Last name
  

Country


City


Subprojects
SP01 - Climate Change in the O .. 
SP02 - Water 
SP03 - Soil & crops 
SP04 - Microorganisms 
SP05 - Plant related Ecosystem .. 
SP06 - Cultural knowledge, val .. 
SP07 - Regional and transbound .. 
SP08 - Ecological and economic .. 
SP09.1 - Multi-scale remote se .. 
SP09.2 - Landscape Analysis an .. 
SP10 - Stakeholder involvement 
SPC - Coordination & data mana .. 

Expertise

(Please separate keywords with a "," )


Special search criteria
Participants with listed expertise
Participants with Skype
Participants with photo
Subproject coordinators
PhD students
Other students

Order by


View
 Phone- / E-Mail list
 Business card
  


Please note: Data are filtered!




Participants

    Last name Title / First name City Phone E-Mail Subprojects
Cassidy Dr. Lin Maun (disabled by the participant) SP09.1 
De Cauwer Vera Windhoek vdecauwer@nust.na SP05 SP09.1 
Fynn Dr. Richard W. Maun rfynn@ori.ub.bw SP09.1 
Hill Prof. Dr. Joachim Trier +49 6512014592 hillj@uni-trier.de SP09.1 
Mader Sebastian Trier +49 6512014594 mader@uni-trier.de SP09.1 
Morais Dr. Miguel dikunji@yahoo.com.br SP09.1 
Röder Dr. Achim Trier +49 6512014606 roeder@uni-trier.de SP09.1 
Schneibel Anne Trier +49 651201 4596 schneibel.anne@uni-trier.de SP09.1 
Sianga Keoikantes Maun keosianga@gmail.com SP09.1 
Stellmes Dr. Marion Trier +49 6512014597 stellmes@uni-trier.de SP09.1 
Stoffels Dr. Johannes Trier +49 6512014698 stoffels@uni-trier.de SP09.1