The Future Okavango
 
 You are here: HomeParticipants
Search for TFO participants

 15 participants found

Last name
  

Country


City


Subprojects
SP01 - Climate Change in the O .. 
SP02 - Water 
SP03 - Soil & crops 
SP04 - Microorganisms 
SP05 - Plant related Ecosystem .. 
SP06 - Cultural knowledge, val .. 
SP07 - Regional and transbound .. 
SP08 - Ecological and economic .. 
SP09.1 - Multi-scale remote se .. 
SP09.2 - Landscape Analysis an .. 
SP10 - Stakeholder involvement 
SPC - Coordination & data mana .. 

Expertise

(Please separate keywords with a "," )


Special search criteria
Participants with listed expertise
Participants with Skype
Participants with photo
Subproject coordinators
PhD students
Other students

Order by


View
 Phone- / E-Mail list
 Business card
  


Please note: Data are filtered!




Participants

    Last name Title / First name City Phone E-Mail Subprojects
Dracklé Prof. Dr. Dorle Bremen +49 42121867610 drackle@uni-bremen.de SP10 
Falk Dr. Thomas Marburg +49 64212823734 t.falk@cgiar.org SP07 SP10 
Ganeb Kenneth Lucky Windhoek lucky.ganeb@drfn.org.na SP10 
Gruber Martin Bremen +49 42121867612 m.gruber@uni-bremen.de SP10 
Hilario Miguel Sachilulo Chitembo +244 93 8953798 miguelsachilulo@yahoo.com.br SP10 
Kinyaga Vivane Windhoek viviane.kinyaga@drfn.org.na SP10 
Klintenberg Dr. Patrik Windhoek +264 61377500 patrik.klintenberg@drfn.org.na SP10 
Kontle Ntlotlang Osman Gaborone +267 3974557 okontle@kcs.org.bw SP06 SP10 
Kwamovo Meshack Seronga +267 73474476 mekwamo@ymail.com SP10 
Mazambani Clarence Windhoek clarence.mazambani@drfn.org.na SP10 
Monggae Felix Gaborone +267 3974557 felixmonggae@kcs.org.bw SP06 SP10 
Mukuya Robert Rundu +264 812981672 rmukuya2005@yahoo.com SP10 
Onkemetse Joseph Gaborone +267 3974557 onkemetse@kcs.org.bw SP10 
Phillips Ron Windhoek ron.namib@gmail.com SP03 SP10 
Schmiedel Dr. Ute Hamburg +49 4042816548 ute.schmiedel@uni-hamburg.de SP10